Portland Museum is governed by the following Board of Trustees.

More information coming soon.

Maria McGary, President & Chair

Jon Cayot, Vice President

Lacie Eubank, Secretary

Wes Vance, Treasurer

Kerrie Clifford, Member-At-Large

Abby Glogower

Beth Henson

Bobby Shore

Christa Iwu

Doug Magee

Ed White

Heather Gotlib

Jimmy Soto

Joshua Hale

Judy Schroeder

Katy Delahanty

Kristina Turner

Lindsey Cummins

Michael Janok

Stan Squirewell

Woo Smith